Phone : 0700DIALCIBN
(070034252426)
Email: cibn@cibng.org

CIBN Branches


BRANCH - NORTHERN ZONE
S/N BRANCH OFFICE HEAD/CHAIRMEN SECRETARIES
1  Abuja (FCT) Mr. Anthony Ifechikwu, ACIB
Central Bank of Nigeria,
Abuja
Tel: 08120638431;
Email: acifechikwu@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Aina Hannah, ACIB
Tel: 08035960494
Email: tokiaina@yahoo.com
2  Adamawa Mr. Abdulrahman Z. Anono
Banking & Finance Department
Modibbo Adama University of Technology
Yola, Adamawa State
Tel: 08036476647
Email: bdulrahmananono@yahoo.com
Mr. Hamisu Umaru
HAMISU UMARU Diamond Bank Plc Adamawa State Tel: 08035866757 Email: humaru@diamondbank.com
3  Bauchi Alhaji Musa L. Muhammed
Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria
Bauchi State
Tel: 08036076719
Email: Mmuhammad@cbn.org.ng
Mr. Umaru Ahmed
Branch Manager
Diamond Bank Plc
Bauchi State
Tel: 08066862466
Email: uahmed@diamondbank.com
4  Benue Emmanuel I. Abanyam
Department of Accountancy Benue State University Markudi, Benue State Mobile: 08024272004 emmaabanyam@gmail.com
Mr. Tyoakosu Simon
Accounting & Finance Department University of Agriculture Makurdi Benue
5  Borno Alh. Ishiyaku Ibrahim
Central Bank of Nigeria Maiduguri Tel: 08033484577 Email: iibrahim@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Saka Ganiyu, ACIB
Ramat Polytechnic Maiduguri Tel: 07032137936 Email: sakaganiyu@yahoo.co.uk
6  Gombe Alhaji. Shehu Goringo
Branch Controller, CBN, Gombe
c/o CIBN Gombe State Branch
Mr. Mahmoud Abba Misau
Branch Manger Skye Bank Plc

New Market Road, Gombe
Gombe State
Tel: 08036220500
Email: mabba@skyebankng.com
7  Jigawa Mr. Ibrahim A. Adam, ACIB Department of Economics Federal University Dutse. Jigawa State. Mobile:
Mr. Ibrahim A. Adam, ACIB Department of Economics Federal University Dutse. Jigawa State. Mobile: 08033625683 Email: ibraheemabulele1@gmail.com
Mr. Mohammed Sani First Bank of Nigeria Plc Dutse Branch. Jigawa State. Mobile: 080654021
Mobile: 08065402112 Email: sani.mohammed@firstbanknigeria.com
8  Kaduna Alhaji Sale Yargoje Shehu
Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria
Kaduna, Kaduna State
Mobile: 08037873277
Email: sysaleh@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Hassan Tom Abdulrahman
Central Bank of Nigeria
Kaduna,
Kaduna State
Tel: 08033109179
Email: rahmantom@yahoo.com
9  Kano Alhaji Aliyu Wada-Nas
First Bank of Nigeria Plc Airport Road,Kano State.
Mobile:08035057888; 08026497320
Email: aliyu.wada-nas@firstbanknigeria.com; aliyunas@gmail.com
Alhaji Yunusa Hussein, MCIB MD, Gaya Microfinance Bank
Gaya LGA, Kano State.
Mobile: 08036185777
Email: hussein_yunusa@yahoo.com
10  Katsina Abubakar Joda Branch Controller, Central Bank of Nigeria Katsina, Katsina State. Mobile: 080350602
Central Bank of Nigeria Katsina Branch. WTC Road, Katsina, P.M.B. 2151, Katsina
Mueez Gafar Operations Manager, FCMB Katsina, Katsina State
Mobile: 08036235325 Email: mueez.gafar@fcmb.com
11  Kogi Mrs. Funke O. Esseyin, ACIB
United Bank for Africa Plc
7A, IBB Way
Kaba, Okene Road
P.M.B. 1135
Lokoja

Mobile: 08037132799
funke.esseyin@ubagroup.com

12  Nassarawa Mr. Emmanuel Ojo, ACIB
Mobile: 08035854548
Email: eojo4@skyebankng.com
Dr. Ekunmankama Ogbuagu
Head of Department
Banking and Finance
Federal Polytechnic
Nasarawa

Mobile: 08037726131
ikposonu@yahoo.com
13  Niger Mr. Usman A Mohammed
Central Bank of Nigeria, Niger
Tel: 08037851314
Email: uamohammed2@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Patrick Dako
First Bank of Nigeria Ltd
Tunga Branch
Minna

Mobile: 08038911729
patrick.e.dako@firstbanknigeria.com
14  Plateau Mr. Satu Jewun Jatau
Central Bank of Nigera
Jos Branch
Tel: 08037851312
Email: sjjatau@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Matyek Emmanuel Mashor, ACIB
Nasarawa State University
Keffi,
Nasarawa
Tel: 08033888122
Email: matyekemma@gmail.com
15  Sokoto Alhaji Yusuf B Wali Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria
Central Bank of Nigeria Sokoto State.
Mobile: 08036017790
Email: ybwali@yahoo.com
Adeboye Daniel, ACIB Accountant, Everest Academy Sokoto, Sokoto State.
Everest Academy Sokoto, Sokoto State.
Mobile: 08062903760
Email: danny_kay2003@yahoo.com
16  Taraba Mr. Benjamin M. Ibisu, ACIB
Khivin Consulting Associates
75, Hammanruwa Way
Adjacent First City Monument Bank
P.O.Box 647
Jalingo
Taraba State

Mobile: 08032432373, 08077529323
benibisu@yahoo.com
Mallam Nasiru Audu Baba
MD/CEO
Taraba Micro Finance Bank
Jalingo
Taraba State

Mobile: 08036788690
nasirubabaa@yahoo.com
17  Yobe Mr. Ibrahim Aliyu Dibola
Central Bank of Nigeria
Damaturu, Yobe State
Tel: 08120638341
Email: iadibola@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Mustapha H. Daba
Stanbic Ibtc Bank Plc
Damaturu,
Yobe State
Tel: 08030723442
Email: mustapha.haris-daba@stanbicibtc.com

BRANCH - EASTERN ZONE
S/N BRANCH OFFICE HEAD/CHAIRMEN SECRETARIES
1  Abia Princess Ogalabu-Max Chinenye FCIB
Global Professional Academy, Aba
08037299402
chinenyeogalabu2015@gmail.com
Mrs. Ikwuagwu Glory C, ACIB
Zenith Bank, P/H, Aba
07040003154
glowingglo7@gmail.com
2  Akwa-Ibom Mr. Agwu Ukoha, ACIB
Heritage Bank Plc 38, Eket/Oron Road
Eket, Akwa Ibom State
Mobile: 08023244668,07032942299
Mrs. FLorence
Raphael FCMB Ltd Grace Bill/Marina Road Eket Akwa Ibom State
Mobile: 08055972594
florence.rapel@firstcitygroup
3  Anambra Dr. Justus. B. C. Onyeagba, HCIB
Federal Polytehnic, Oko
Anambra State
Tel: 08033884688
Mr. Dave O. Ike, MCIB
Igboukwo Microfinance Bank
Igboukwu,
Anambra State
Tel: 08126545059; 08062220315
Email: chidavoge@yahoo.com
4  Bayelsa Mr. Ikechukwu Stephen Okeke, ACIB
Central Bank of Nigeria, Yenagoa
isokeke@cbn.ogv.ng; iykeokeke2000@yahoo.com
08036092896
Mr. Ugochukwu Okonkwo
Central Bank of Nigeria, Yenagoa
ugokonkwo@cbn.gov.ng
08104425490
5  Cross River Mr.Odere Michael, ACIB
First Bank of Nigeria Plc, Calabar, Cross Rivers State
08052943157
michaelodere@gmail.com
Mr. Ochem Larry Chukwuka, MCIB
Danvady House Calabar, Cross Rivers State
08030475174
larryoche@yahoo.com
6  Delta Mr. Joseph Okolie, FCIB
Banking & Finance Department Delta State University, Asaba, Delta State
GSM: 08038438384
josephobiokolie@yahoo.com
Mrs. Scholastica Moemeke
Banking & Finance Dept Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-Uku Delta State
GSM: 08035737700 & 08023314771
s_ekene@yahoo.co.uk
7  Enugu Mr. C. O. Ezeagu, MCIB, FCIB
Umuchinemere Procredit MFB Ltd Enugu, Enugu State
GSM: 07036533885
coezeagu@yahoo.com
Mr. Paul Obiora James ACIB
Institute of Management & Technology
Enugu, Enugu State
Tel: 08036750496
Email: paulobiorajames@gmail.com
8  Imo Mr. Ignatius Anukam, AMC
EmmaSamFavour Consulting Ltd Relief Market Shoping Complex
GSM: 0706417991
anukami@yahoo.com
Mr. Onyekwele L. Uche, MCIB
Vantage Microfinance Bank Ltd Owerri, Imo State.
GSM: 07036533651
ucheonyekwele@yahoo.com
9  Rivers Barr. Clement Eberegbulam Osuji, FCIB
Clem Osuji & Co
No 7 Ada-George Road
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Tel: 08033091080
Email: barrclemosuji@yahoo.com
Mr. Malachi Ndubuisi Ebepu, ACIB
First Bank of Nigeria Limited
C/o Rumuomasi Branch
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Tel: 08037027509
Email: ebmalas@yahoo.com

BRANCH - WESTERN ZONE
S/N BRANCH OFFICE HEAD/CHAIRMEN SECRETARIES
1  APWB Mrs. Mercy Oluwatoyin Ojo, FCIB
No. 5, Morris Street
Beside Federal Technical College Yaba,
Lagos. Tel: 08023100285
Email: mtoyinojo@yahoo.com; apwbng2013@yahoo.com
Mrs. Rosaline Akinyeye, ACIB
No. 5, Morris Street
Beside Federal Technical College Yaba,
Lagos
Tel: 08023062440
Email: roakinyeye@yahoo.com
2  Edo Mr Sule Yahaya, ACIB
5, Eguadase Street Off Akpapava Street,
Benin, Edo State. Tel: 08052574777; 08065004144
Email: yahayasos@yahoo.com
Mr John Okoh, ACIB
Delta State Polytechnic
Otefo-Oghara, Delta State
Tel: 08160178274; 08140290545
Email: okohjohn69@gmail.com
3  Ekiti Mr Ayo-Ajayi Odekunle Ibukun, FCIB
Central Bank of Nigeria,
Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Tel: 07015470275 or 08054475234
Email: oiayo-ajayi@cbn.gov.ng
Mr Olu Ilugbemi, ACIB
Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti
Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Tel: 08033871470
Email: oluilugbemi@yahoo.co.uk
4  Kwara Alhaji Yusuf Adisa Abdulraheem, FCIB
C/o CIBN Kwara Secretariat,
3 Ayo Bello Street, Ilorin,
Kwara State
Tel. 08033220354
Email: yusufadisa67@gmail.com
Mr. Sule Ganiyu K, MCIB, ACIB
Confidence Microfinance Bank Limited,
Ilorin, Kwara State
Tel. 08050758438
Email: kolasoley@yahoo.com
5  Lagos Mr. Peter Ashade
C/o CIBN Lagos Branch
310, Murtala Muhammed Way Yaba,
Lagos
Tel: 07046182503,07052082798,08060559405
Email: cibnlagosstatebranch@gmail.com
Website: www.cibnlagosstatebranch.org
Mr. Oyelayo Adekanye, FCIB
C/o CIBN Lagos Branch
310, Murtala Muhammed Way
Yaba, Lagos
Tel: 08080368584
Email: adekanye@yahoo.com
6  Ogun Mrs.O.A. Oyebolu, FCIB
Head of Department
Moshood Abiola Polytechnic
Abeokuta
Ogun State

Mobile: 08033376416
olasunboabioye@yahoo.com
Mr Segun Oshadare, FCIB
Banking & Finance Dept
Tel: 08035511999
Email: uzosegun267@gmail.com
7  Ondo Mr. Ayo Ajana, FCIB
Enterprise Bank Ltd
Adekunle Ajasin House
Old Ado/Owo Road Alagbaka
Akure
Ondo State

Mobile: 08034097875
ayorindeajana@yahoo.com, ezekiel.ajana@netbanking.com
Mr. Chris Adeniyi, ACIB
Skye Bank Plc
Oyemekun Road
Akure

Mobile: 08034302168
metise94@yahoo.com
8  Osun Mr Sasona Sunday Julius, FCIB
Department of Accounting, Banking & Finance Osun State University Osogbo Osun State
Tel. 080370789444
Email: sjsasona@gmail.com
Mr Ajani Olarotimi Abib, FCIB
c/o CIBN Osun State Branch, 8 Adesina Crescent GRA, Oke-fia Osogbo
Tel. 08029588020
Email: olarotimi.ajani@gmail.com
9  Oyo Mr. Elijah Popoola, FCIB
C/o CIBN Oyo Secretariat,
Providence Court Mokola
Ibadan, Oyo State
Tel: 08033570996
Email: olusesiadebiyi@yahoo.com
Mr. Olusesi Adebiyi, ACIB
C/o CIBN Oyo State Branch,
Providence Court, Mokola
Ibadan Oyo State
Tel: 08076284322
Email: olusesiadebiyi@yahoo.com